top of page

TCC RACE BULLETIN - ROUND 1 OF 8



 

Welcome to Round 1 of the TCC Season 24 Championship!

After a month break the TCC series returns to kick off 2024 in great fashion! This is one of the most unique multi-class series out there and but the excitement of the door to door racing is second to none. Most teams are returning to do battle along with some new teams and new competition added to the field. What a beautiful and fitting place to begin the season at Mugello in Tuscany, Italy. The scenery, the flow and the unique corners make it a real pleasure to drive and race. Welcome to Season 24 and Round 1!

RACE DAY SPECS

EVENT SCHEDULE

05:35PM (EST) (09:35PM GMT): Practice (115 min.)

07:30PM (EST) (11:30PM GMT): 15 min. Drivers' Meeting

07:50PM (EST) (11:45PM GMT): Pre-Qual Warmup (15 Min. All Classes)

08:05PM (EST) (12:05AM GMT): Lone Qualifying (15 Min. All Classes

08:20PM (EST) (12:20AM GMT): 60 Minute Race

09:40PM (EST) (01:50AM GMT): Post Race Meeting


IN-SIM SESSION TIME OF DAY

11:15PM EST: IN-SIM PRACTICE

02:00PM EST: IN-SIM QUALIFYING

02:15PM EST: IN-SIM RACE TIME

IN SIM DATE OF RACE (03/04/24) MINIMUM PRACTICE TIME FOR BONUS POINT

15 Laps (Complete minimum laps between all 4 practice sessions and earn a bonus point for this Round)

 

01/07/23 - 04:00PM - 06:00PM (EST) 09:00PM - 11:00PM (GMT) 5th Practice

01/07/23 - 06:00PM - 08:00PM (EST) 11:00PM - 01:00AM (GMT) 6th Practice

01/07/23 - 08:00PM - 08:30PM (EST) 01:00AM - 01:30AM (GMT) Practice Starts

01/07/23 - 08:30PM - 10:00PM (EST) 01:30AM - 03:00AM (GMT) 7th Practice

01/07/23 - 10:00PM - 12:00AM (EST) 03:00AM - 05:00AM (GMT) 8th Practice

(Each official practice is based on the last 2 hours of the 4-hour race day session)


DRIVERS: BE CERTAIN TO RUN DOWN THE USEFUL LINKS OF THE TCC SERIES DISCORD CHANNEL


BROADCAST LIVE 8:00 PM EST / 01:00AM GMT
 

APEXRACINGTV LIVE TIMING LINK TO RACE DATA http://livetiming.sdk-gaming.co.uk/livetiming.html?room=ricmotech

 

SEASON 9 BROUGHT TO YOU BY





LEAGUE SCORING AND PAINTS PROVIDED BY


 


Comments


bottom of page