top of page

RWC RACE BULLETIN/ROUND 1 OF 8!


8:00PM EST / 12:00AM GMT



 

Welcome to Round 1 of the RWC Season 10 Championship!

Thank you for joining us for Season 10 of the Ricmotech World Challenge. Last season broke records for total drivers participating, and it was clear everyone raised the bar for racecraft and situational awareness. This opening round at Imola will test all of our skills, while we also welcome new drivers. Please, use Sunday practices to get to know each other by intentionally practicing within your classes and between the classes. And don't forget to join us at 7:10pm eastern time on Monday during practice while we do some practice starts (new this season)! Let's all put on a great show for the fans!

RACE DAY SPECS

EVENT SCHEDULE

05:35PM (EST) (9:35PM GMT): Practice (115 min.)

07:10PM (EST) (11:10PM GMT): Practice Starts - Track Closed for Practice Starts

07:30PM (EST) (11:30PM GMT): 15 min. Drivers' Meeting

07:50PM (EST) (11:50PM GMT): Pre-Qual Warmup (15 Min. All Classes)

08:05PM (EST) (12:05AM GMT): Lone Qualifying (4 Laps - 15 Min. All Classes)

08:20PM (EST) (12:20AM GMT): 75 Minute Race

09:45PM (EST) (01:45AM GMT): Post Race Meeting


IN-SIM SESSION TIME OF DAY

02:35PM: IN-SIM PRACTICE

05:00PM: IN-SIM QUALIFYING

05:15PM: IN-SIM RACE TIME

IN SIM DATE OF RACE (05/06/24)


MINIMUM PRACTICE TIME FOR BONUS POINT

20 Laps (Complete minimum laps between all 4 practice sessions and earn a bonus point for this Round)

SUNDAY PRACTICE

05/05/24 - 04:00PM - 06:00PM (EST) 08:00PM - 10:00PM (GMT) 5th Practice

05/05/24 - 06:00PM - 08:00PM (EST) 10:00PM - 12:00AM (GMT) 6th Practice

05/05/24 - 08:00PM - 10:00PM (EST) 12:00AM - 02:00AM (GMT) 7th Practice

05/05/24 - 10:00PM - 12:00AM (EST) 02:00AM - 04:00AM (GMT) 8th Practice

(Each official practice is based on the last 2 hours of the 4-hour race day session)


*IMPORTANT DRIVERS: BE CERTAIN TO REVIEW THE USEFUL LINKS OF THE RWC SERIES DISCORD CHANNEL AS WELL AS THE COMPETITOR LINK FOR SPECIFIC RACE DAY INFORMATION


  • RWC USEFUL LINKS: Driver information, Webcam links, Paints links, Spotter, basically Pre-race Day information...

  • WEBSITE "COMPETITORS" BUTTON: Rulebook, Race Day Specs w/Bop, Race Day Times, Driver Infraction Points, Incident Logs



START ZONE



LIVE 8:00 PM EST / 01:00AM GMT
 

APEXRACINGTV LIVE TIMING LINK TO RACE DATA http://livetiming.sdk-gaming.co.uk/livetiming.html?room=ricmotech

 

SEASON 10 BROUGHT TO YOU BY


RACE STEWARD SERVICES SPONSORED BY:




LEAGUE SCORING AND PAINTS PROVIDED BY


 


Comments


bottom of page