rwc-2021.png
 
Logo_RED_White_Black_sim.png

Series Support Sponsor
 

Proforma iRacing Decal.png

Broadcasted  LIVE by

Apex_Full_Logo_High_Res_TV.png
Group GT3_GTE_LMP2 Bus Stop_4_Edit WebPage.png
rwc_ad_2
next-race-bgnd.png

RACE DAY SPECS

QUALIFYING SCRUTINY

MODERATE

Adjusted BoP - GT3

BMW M4:  5 kg, % HP

Ferrari Evo: 0 kg, % HP

Lamborghini: 0 kg, % HP

Mercedes:  3 kg, % HP

Porsche:  20 kg, 99.5% HP

Adjusted BoP - TCR

Audi R3:  0 kg, % HP

Honda Civic:  0 kg, % HP

Hyundai Elantra: 0 kg, 0% HP

RACE DAY FUEL SETTINGS

TCR: 50% Full 26.4 gal. / 120.01 ltr.

GT3: 80% CAPACITY

GT3 Porsche: 77% Capacity  

LATEST BULLETIN

Practice Schedule WEDNESDAY (Week of Race Event):
5:00PM (EST) / 9:00PM (GMT) Practice Session 1 Begins (180 Min.)
8:00PM (EST) / 12:00AM (GMT) Practice Session 2 Begins (180 Min.)

Practice Schedule SUNDAY (Week of Race Event):
5:00PM (EST) / 9:00PM (GMT) Practice Session 3 Begins (180 Min.)
8:00PM (EST) / 12:00AM (GMT) Practice Session 4 Begins (180 Min.)

 
 
 
 
 
 

HOW TO JOIN THE SERIES!

AM DIVISION: For drivers who are experienced or still advancing in these classes  
PRO DIVSION: For advanced drivers or highly experienced in these classes

REGISTRATION WILL RE-OPEN IN DECEMBER FOR SEASON 6 IN 2023!

NOTE: beginning in 2022 all drivers must be site members to register

REGISTRATION IS NOW CLOSED WILL RE-OPEN DECEMBER 22ND