top of page

TCC PRACTICE BULLETIN



 

MID-WEEK PRACTICE BULLETIN

WEEKLY EVENT SCHEDULE


OFFICIAL PRACTICE SCHEDULE

01/03/23 - 05:00PM - 07:00PM (EST) 11:00PM - 01:00AM (GMT) 1st Practice

01/03/23 - 07:00PM - 09:00PM (EST) 01:00AM - 03:00AM (GMT) 2nd Practice

01/04/23 - 08:00PM - 10:00PM (EST) 02:00AM - 04:00AM (GMT) 3rd Practice

01/04/23 - 10:00PM - 12:00AM (EST) 04:00AM - 06:00AM (GMT) 4th Practice

01/07/23 - 04:00PM - 06:00PM (EST) 10:00PM - 12:00AM (GMT) 5th Practice

01/07/23 - 06:00PM - 08:00PM (EST) 12:00AM - 02:00AM (GMT) 6th Practice

01/07/23 - 08:00PM - 10:00PM (EST) 02:00AM - 04:00AM (GMT) 7th Practice

01/07/23 - 10:00PM - 12:00AM (EST) 04:00AM - 06:00AM (GMT) 8th Practice

(Each official practice is based on the last 2 hours of the 4-hour race day session)

 

15 Laps (Complete the minimum laps between all 4 practice sessions and earn a bonus point for this Round)


 

IN-SIM SESSION TIME OF DAY

11:15AM EST: IN-SIM PRACTICE

02:00PM EST: IN-SIM QUALIFYING

02:15PM EST: IN-SIM PRACTICE

IN SIM DATE OF RACE (03/04/24)

 

PRACTICE & RACE CONDITIONS

Forecast Weather: See website

 

FUEL SETTINGS:

Toyota GR86 CS Class - Fuel Max Capacity 45%

Mazda MX-5 ST Class - Fuel Max Capacity 50%

 

TRACK STATE

40%


RACE DAY NFORMATION

Be certain to review the "Race Day Information" in the series useful links channel.


IMPORTANT PAINTS REMINDER

Deadline for submission of any paint changes for broadcast is 08:00PM Eastern / 02:00AM GMT on Sunday. You may continue to submit, but any files received after that time will not be added to the paint pack until after Monday's race.


 


SEASON 9 BROUGHT TO YOU BY





LEAGUE SCORING AND PAINTS PROVIDED BY


 


Bình luận


bottom of page