top of page

RWC PRACTICE BULLETIN R.7



 

MID-WEEK PRACTICE BULLETIN

Round 7 Season Finale of the RWC takes us Suzuka, Japan. This course is respected by all drivers as it is one intense high speed challenge with many opportunities for mistakes that can be costly. Practice begins today at 5pm Eastern!



WEEKLY EVENT SCHEDULE

OFFICIAL PRACTICE SCHEDULE

04/10/24 - 05:00PM - 07:00PM (EST) 09:00PM - 11:00PM (GMT) 1st Practice

04/10/24 - 07:00PM - 09:00PM (EST) 11:00PM - 01:00AM (GMT) 2nd Practice

04/11/24 - 08:00PM - 10:00PM (EST) 12:00AM - 02:00AM (GMT) 3rd Practice

04/11/24 - 10:00PM - 12:00AM (EST) 02:00AM - 04:00AM (GMT) 4th Practice

04/14/24 - 04:00PM - 06:00PM (EST) 08:00PM - 10:00PM (GMT) 5th Practice

04/14/24 - 06:00PM - 08:00PM (EST) 10:00PM - 12:00AM (GMT) 6th Practice

04/14/24 - 08:00PM - 10:00PM (EST) 12:00AM - 02:00AM (GMT) 7th Practice

04/14/24 - 10:00PM - 12:00AM (EST) 02:00AM - 04:00AM (GMT) 8th Practice

(Each official practice is based on the last 2 hours of the 4-hour race day session)

 

18 Laps (Complete the minimum laps between all 4 practice sessions and earn a bonus point for this Round)

 

IN-SIM SESSION TIME OF DAY

01:30PM: IN-SIM PRACTICE

04:00PM: IN-SIM QUALIFYING

04:15PM: IN-SIM RACE - 75 MINUTES


IN SIM DATE OF RACE (04/15/24)

 

PRACTICE & RACE CONDITIONS

Forecast Weather: See website

 

FUEL SETTINGS:

GTP Class - Fuel Max Capacity 100%

GT3 Class - Fuel Max Capacity 80%


 

TRACK STATE

40%

 

IMPORTANT PAINTS REMINDER

Deadline for submission of any paint changes for broadcast is 12:00PM Eastern / 06:00PM GMT on Sunday. You may continue to submit, but any files received after that time will not be added to the paint pack until after Monday's race.


DRIVERS: BE CERTAIN TO RUN DOWN THE RACE DAY SPECS IN THE USEFUL LINKS OF THE SERIES DISCORD CHANNEL

 


SEASON 9 BROUGHT TO YOU BY





LEAGUE SCORING AND PAINTS PROVIDED BY


 


Comments


bottom of page