top of page

RWC PRACTICE BULLETIN R.1



 

MID-WEEK PRACTICE BULLETIN

Welcome to Season 10 of the Ricmotech World Challenge! Round 1 of the RWC takes us a very challenging track - Imola. But despite the challenges presented by the tricky configuration here, the first SCS race on Monday night was terrific. If you make use of these practice sessions to get to know the other drivers in this series and what it takes to race cleanly around this track, we know everyone can put on a great show for the broadcast to kick off the season!

WEEKLY EVENT SCHEDULE

OFFICIAL PRACTICE SCHEDULE

05/01/24 - 05:00PM - 07:00PM (EST) 9:00PM - 11:00PM (GMT) 1st Practice

05/01/24 - 07:00PM - 09:00PM (EST) 11:00PM - 01:00AM (GMT) 2nd Practice

05/02/24 - 08:00PM - 10:00PM (EST) 12:00AM - 02:00AM (GMT) 3rd Practice

05/02/24 - 10:00PM - 12:00AM (EST) 02:00AM - 04:00AM (GMT) 4th Practice

05/05/24 - 04:00PM - 06:00PM (EST) 08:00PM - 10:00PM (GMT) 5th Practice

05/05/24 - 06:00PM - 08:00PM (EST) 10:00PM - 12:00AM (GMT) 6th Practice

05/05/24 - 08:00PM - 10:00PM (EST) 12:00AM - 02:00AM (GMT) 7th Practice

05/05/24 - 10:00PM - 12:00AM (EST) 02:00AM - 04:00AM (GMT) 8th Practice

(Each official practice is based on the last 2 hours of the 4-hour race day session)

 

20 Laps (Complete the minimum laps between all 4 practice sessions and earn a bonus point for this Round)

 

IN-SIM SESSION TIME OF DAY

02:30PM: IN-SIM PRACTICE

05:00PM: IN-SIM QUALIFYING

05:15PM: IN-SIM RACE - 75 MINUTES


IN SIM DATE OF RACE (05/05/24)

 

PRACTICE & RACE CONDITIONS

Forecast Weather: See website in the competitor's section

 

FUEL SETTINGS:

GTP Class - Fuel Max Capacity 100%

GT3 Class - Fuel Max Capacity 80%


Final BOP will be set for Sunday practice.

 

TRACK STATE

40%

 

IMPORTANT PAINTS REMINDER

Deadline for submission of any paint changes for broadcast is 12:00PM Eastern / 04:00PM GMT on Sunday. You may continue to submit, but any files received after that time will not be added to the paint pack until after Monday's race.


DRIVERS: BE CERTAIN TO RUN DOWN THE RACE DAY SPECS IN THE USEFUL LINKS OF THE SERIES DISCORD CHANNEL

 

SEASON 10 BROUGHT TO YOU BY


AND


RACE STEWARDS SPONSORED BY:


LEAGUE SCORING AND PAINTS PROVIDED BY


 


Comments


bottom of page