top of page

Ricmotech RWC-Gates Open Today for Round 3 Practice!


PLEASE READ ALL SPECS BELOW AS THEY ARE SPECIFIC TO THIS EVENT Drivers: This is your mid week Weather forecast & Practice bulletin.


NOTE: Registration is still open to all members. Remember when you register be sure to also register to the members login on the website in the top right corner.

Gates open Today for official practice at Suzuka GP!




CLICK LOGO BELOW FOR DETAILED EVENT SPECS

MINIMUM PRACTICE TIME FOR BONUS POINT-ALL CLASSES 15 Laps (Complete 15 laps between all 4 practice sessions and you will earn a bonus point for this Round)

OFFICIAL PRACTICE SCHEDULE-FOR ALL CLASSES

10/6/21 - 5:00PM - 8:00PM (EST) 09:00PM - 12:00AM (GMT): 1st Round of Practice 10/6/21 - 8:00PM - 11:00PM (EST): 12:00AM - 3:00AM (GMT): 2nd Round of Practice 10/11/21 - 5:00PM - 8:00PM (EST) 09:00PM - 12:00AM (GMT): 3rd Round of Practice 10/11/21 - 8:00PM - 11:00PM (EST) 12:00AM - 3:00AM (GMT): 4th Round of Practice (Each official practice is based on the last 3 hours of the 4 hour race day session) IN-SIM SESSION TIME OF DAY SEE WEBSITE FOR SPECIFIC CLASS TIMES