top of page

SCS PRACTICE BULLETIN - ROUND 2


8:00PM EST / 01:00AM GMT



Welcome to Season 6, Round 2

Drivers, you did an amazing job in Round 1 at Imola. At the risk of jinxing us the rest of the season, I'm going to say that was probably one the best opening rounds we've had considering the difficulty level of the track and number of cars out there. The racing was respectful, the situational awareness was really good. Let's keep that up in Round 2 at Barber by really putting in the effort to race with each other during practice. Use the opportunity to communicate with each other about what works, what doesn't work, and so forth. Good preparation will provide great racing for you all and for the fans!

OFFICIAL PRACTICE SCHEDULE

05/08/24 - 05:00PM - 07:00PM (EST) 09:00PM - 11:00PM (GMT) 1st Practice

05/08/24 - 07:00PM - 09:00PM (EST) 11:00PM - 01:00AM (GMT) 2nd Practice

05/09/24 - 08:00PM - 10:00PM (EST) 12:00AM - 02:00AM (GMT) 3rd Practice

05/09/24 - 10:00PM - 12:00AM (EST) 02:00AM - 04:00AM (GMT) 4th Practice

05/12/24 - 04:00PM - 06:00PM (EST) 08:00PM - 10:00PM (GMT) 5th Practice

05/12/24 - 06:00PM - 08:00PM (EST) 10:00PM - 12:00AM (GMT) 6th Practice

05/12/24 - 08:00PM - 10:00PM (EST) 12:00AM - 02:00AM (GMT) 7th Practice

05/12/24 - 10:00PM - 12:00AM (EST) 02:00AM - 04:00AM (GMT) 8th Practice

(Each official practice is based on the last 2 hours of the 4-hour race day session)

 

25 Laps (Complete the minimum laps between all 4 practice sessions and earn a bonus point for this Round)


 

IN-SIM SESSION TIME OF DAY

12:30PM: IN-SIM PRACTICE

3:00PM: IN-SIM QUALIFYING

3:15PM: IN-SIM RACE


IN SIM DATE OF RACE (5/13/24)

 

PRACTICE & RACE CONDITIONS

Forecast Weather: See website

 

FUEL SETTINGS: Note this might change by Sunday

P3 Class - Fuel Max Capacity 80%

GT4 Class - Fuel Max Capacity 60%

 

TRACK STATE

40%


RACE DAY NFORMATION

Be certain to review the "Race Day Information" in the series useful links channel.


IMPORTANT PAINTS REMINDER

Deadline for submission of any paint changes for broadcast is 08:00PM Eastern / 02:00AM GMT on Saturday. You may continue to submit, but any files received after that time will not be added to the paint pack until after Monday's race.


LIVE BROADCAST BEGINS AT 8:00 PM EST / 01:00AM GMT
 

APEXRACINGTV LIVE TIMING LINK TO RACE DATA http://livetiming.sdk-gaming.co.uk/livetiming.html?room=ricmotech


 

SEASON 6 BROUGHT TO YOU BY



RACE STEWARDS SPONSORED BY:


LEAGUE SCORING AND PAINTS PROVIDED BY


 


Comments


bottom of page