top of page

Ricmotech SCS-Gates Open Today for Practice!




PLEASE READ ALL SPECS BELOW AS THEY ARE SPECIFIC TO THIS EVENT Drivers: This is your mid week Weather forecast & Practice bulletin. Gates open Today for official practice at Detroit Belle Isle!


TCR DRIVERS

SPECIAL DAP COACHING SESSION TONIGHT AT 7PM EST WITH BRANDON WHITWORTH!







DETAILED EVENT SPECS https://xtremescoring.z13.web.core.windows.net/Schedule/View/14153afb-e275-4b84-917d-74c1133c560c/1650ec15-16b0-4719-8d24-785ec71842ac/6d1b69b7-f85e-4f59-b911-49f14dbdf13c/d95dc2e5-2636-4ffc-891e-004b86a57a75 MINIMUM PRACTICE TIME FOR BONUS POINT 20 Laps (Complete 20 laps between all 4 practice sessions and you will earn a bonus point for this Round) OFFICIAL PRACTICE SCHEDULE 3/10/21 - 5:00PM - 8:00PM (EST) 10:00PM - 1:00AM (GMT): 1st Round of Practice 3/10/21 - 8:00PM - 11:00PM (EST): 1:00AM - 4:00AM (GMT): 2nd Round of Practice 3/21/121 - 5:00PM - 8:00PM (EST) 10:00PM - 1:00AM (GMT): 3rd Round of Practice 2/21/21 - 8:00PM - 11:00PM (EST) 1:00AM - 4:00AM (GMT): 4th Round of Practice (Each official practice is based on the last 3 hours of the 4 hour race day session) IN-SIM SESSION TIME OF DAY IN-SIM PRACTICE-1:15PM (Local) IN-SIM QUALIFYING-4:15PM (Local) IN-SIM RACE TIME-4:30PM (Local PRACTICE & RACE CONDITIONS Forecast Weather: 65 degrees, Humidity 72%, Skies Partly Cloudy E Winds @ 14 mph We update the weather at least every 48 hours on the website. Final forecast weather will be in Sunday's practices