top of page

TCC RACE BULLETIN - ROUND 8 OF 8



 

Welcome to Round 8 - FINALE of the TCC Season 24 Championship!

We are looking forward to some terrific racing at VIR to finish Season 24 of the TCC Championship. This track typically affords amazing racing opportunities -- technical sections will test your precision, but the long runs will let you use the draft to catch up if your competitor hits those early corners just a little bit better. And that Roller Coaster section -- where do you want to be on the final lap? Should be a thriller. Let's put on a good show for the fans.

RACE DAY SPECS

EVENT SCHEDULE

05:50 PM (EST) (9:50PM GMT): Practice (100 min.)

07:30 PM (EST) (11:30PM GMT): 15 min. Drivers' Meeting

07:45 PM (EST) (11:45PM GMT): Pre-Qual Warmup (20 Min. All Classes)

08:05 PM (EST) (12:05AM GMT): 4-Lap Lone Qualifying (15 Min. All Classes)

08:20 PM (EST) (12:20AM GMT): 60-Minute Race

09:45 PM (EST) (01:45AM GMT): Post Race Meeting


IN-SIM SESSION TIME OF DAY

2:00 PM: IN-SIM PRACTICE

4:45 PM: IN-SIM QUALIFYING

5:00 PM: IN-SIM RACE TIME

IN SIM DATE OF RACE (04/22/24) MINIMUM PRACTICE TIME FOR BONUS POINT

15 Laps (Complete minimum laps between all 4 practice sessions and earn a bonus point for this Round)

 

04/21/24 - 04:00PM - 06:00PM (EST) 08:00PM - 10:00PM (GMT) 5th Practice

04/21/24 - 06:00PM - 08:00PM (EST) 10:00PM - 12:00AM (GMT) 6th Practice

04/21/24 - 08:00PM - 10:00PM (EST) 12:00AM - 02:00AM (GMT) 7th Practice

04/21/24 - 10:00PM - 12:00AM (EST) 02:00AM - 04:00AM (GMT) 8th Practice

(Each official practice is based on the last 2 hours of the 4-hour race day session)


*IMPORTANT DRIVERS: BE CERTAIN TO REVIEW THE USEFUL LINKS OF THE TCC SERIES DISCORD CHANNEL AS WELL AS THE COMPETITOR LINK FOR SPECIFIC RACE DAY INFORMATION


  • TCC USEFUL LINKS: Driver information, Webcam links, Paints links, Spotter, basically Pre-race Day information...

  • WEBSITE "COMPETITORS" BUTTON: Rulebook, Race Day Specs w/Bop, Race Day Times, Driver Infraction Points, Incident Logs

START ZONE


BROADCAST LIVE 8:00 PM EST / 12:00AM GMT
 

APEXRACINGTV LIVE TIMING LINK TO RACE DATA http://livetiming.sdk-gaming.co.uk/livetiming.html?room=ricmotech

 

SEASON 9 BROUGHT TO YOU BY





LEAGUE SCORING AND PAINTS PROVIDED BY


 


Comments


bottom of page