top of page

TCC RACE BULLETIN - ROUND 6 OF 8



 

Welcome to Round 6 of the TCC Season 24 Championship!

After a fun week of sprint races at Okayama, it's down to serious business in the Sunshine State as we only have 3 rounds left in the season. Sebring is rich in history and never disappoints in testing a driver's consistency and determination. Lots of draft opportunities and plenty of room for side-by-side racing. We look forward to an epic round of competition as everyone puts on a great show for the fans.

RACE DAY SPECS

EVENT SCHEDULE

05:35PM (EST) (9:35PM GMT): Practice (115 min.)

07:30PM (EST) (11:30PM GMT): 15 min. Drivers' Meeting

08:05PM (EST) (12:05AM GMT): Lone Qualifying (4 Laps, 15 Min. All Classes)

08:20PM (EST) (12:20AM GMT): 60-minute Race

09:30PM (EST) (01:30AM GMT): Post Race Meeting


IN-SIM SESSION TIME OF DAY

12:30PM: IN-SIM PRACTICE

03:15PM: IN-SIM QUALIFYING

03:30PM: IN-SIM RACE TIME

IN SIM DATE OF RACE (03/18/24) MINIMUM PRACTICE TIME FOR BONUS POINT

15 Laps (Complete minimum laps between all 4 practice sessions and earn a bonus point for this Round)

 

03/17/24 - 04:00PM - 06:00PM (EST) 08:00PM - 10:00PM (GMT) 5th Practice

03/17/24 - 06:00PM - 08:00PM (EST) 10:00PM - 12:00AM (GMT) 6th Practice

03/17/24 - 08:00PM - 10:00PM (EST) 12:00AM - 02:00AM (GMT) 7th Practice

03/17/24 - 10:00PM - 12:00AM (EST) 02:00AM - 04:00AM (GMT) 8th Practice

(Each official practice is based on the last 2 hours of the 4-hour race day session)


*IMPORTANT DRIVERS: BE CERTAIN TO REVIEW THE USEFUL LINKS OF THE TCC SERIES DISCORD CHANNEL AS WELL AS THE COMPETITOR LINK FOR SPECIFIC RACE DAY INFORMATION


  • TCC USEFUL LINKS: Driver information, Webcam links, Paints links, Spotter, basically Pre-race Day information...

  • WEBSITE "COMPETITORS" BUTTON: Rulebook, Race Day Specs w/Bop, Race Day Times, Driver Infraction Points, Incident Logs

START ZONE


BROADCAST LIVE 8:00 PM EST / 12:00AM GMT
 

APEXRACINGTV LIVE TIMING LINK TO RACE DATA http://livetiming.sdk-gaming.co.uk/livetiming.html?room=ricmotech

 

SEASON 9 BROUGHT TO YOU BY





LEAGUE SCORING AND PAINTS PROVIDED BY


 


Comments


bottom of page