top of page

TCC RACE BULLETIN - ROUND 2 OF 8



 

Welcome to Round 2 of the TCC Season 24 Championship!

We leave Italy and head North to the Netherlands to a track the series has not visited in several seasons the rolling hills of Zandvoort! This is one of the most unique circuits on the schedule this season as it is all about the corners here. There are no long straightaways here it is all about corner speed for drivers as slipstream here.... well, there isn't much for the taking. This place is a thrill to watch so let's put on a great show for the fans!

RACE DAY SPECS

EVENT SCHEDULE

05:35PM (EST) (11:35PM GMT): Practice (115 min.)

07:30PM (EST) (01:30AM GMT): 15 min. Drivers' Meeting

07:50PM (EST) (01:45AM GMT): Pre-Qual Warmup (15 Min. All Classes)

08:05PM (EST) (02:05AM GMT): Lone Qualifying (15 Min. All Classes

08:20PM (EST) (02:20AM GMT): 60 Minute Race

09:40PM (EST) (03.:50AM GMT): Post Race Meeting


IN-SIM SESSION TIME OF DAY

11:30AM EST: IN-SIM PRACTICE

02:15PM EST: IN-SIM QUALIFYING

02:30PM EST: IN-SIM RACE TIME

IN SIM DATE OF RACE (01/22/24) MINIMUM PRACTICE TIME FOR BONUS POINT

20 Laps (Complete minimum laps between all 4 practice sessions and earn a bonus point for this Round)

 

01/21/23 - 04:00PM - 06:00PM (EST) 10:00PM - 11:00PM (GMT) 5th Practice

01/21/23 - 06:00PM - 08:00PM (EST) 12:00AM - 01:00AM (GMT) 6th Practice

01/21/23 - 08:00PM - 08:30PM (EST) 02:00AM - 01:30AM (GMT) 7th Practice

01/21/23 - 10:00PM - 12:00AM (EST) 04:00AM - 05:00AM (GMT) 8th Practice

(Each official practice is based on the last 2 hours of the 4-hour race day session)


DRIVERS: BE CERTAIN TO RUN DOWN THE USEFUL LINKS OF THE TCC SERIES DISCORD CHANNEL


BROADCAST LIVE 8:00 PM EST / 01:00AM GMT
 

APEXRACINGTV LIVE TIMING LINK TO RACE DATA http://livetiming.sdk-gaming.co.uk/livetiming.html?room=ricmotech

 

SEASON 9 BROUGHT TO YOU BY





LEAGUE SCORING AND PAINTS PROVIDED BY


 


Comments


bottom of page