top of page

TCC PRACTICE BULLETIN R7

Updated: Apr 3



 

MID-WEEK PRACTICE BULLETIN

WEEKLY EVENT SCHEDULE

It's time for the pressure to set in with just two rounds remaining in Season 24. The series heads to the always fun Summit Point Raceway for dual 30-minute sprints!



OFFICIAL PRACTICE SCHEDULE

04/03/24 - 05:00PM - 07:00PM (EST) 09:00PM - 11:00PM (GMT) 1st Practice

04/03/24 - 07:00PM - 09:00PM (EST) 11:00PM - 01:00AM (GMT) 2nd Practice

04/04/24 - 08:00PM - 10:00PM (EST) 12:00AM - 02:00AM (GMT) 3rd Practice

04/04/24 - 10:00PM - 12:00AM (EST) 02:00AM - 04:00AM (GMT) 4th Practice

04/07/24 - 04:00PM - 06:00PM (EST) 08:00PM - 10:00PM (GMT) 5th Practice

04/07/24 - 06:00PM - 08:00PM (EST) 10:00PM - 12:00AM (GMT) 6th Practice

04/07/24 - 08:00PM - 10:00PM (EST) 12:00AM - 02:00AM (GMT) 7th Practice

04/07/24 - 10:00PM - 12:00AM (EST) 02:00AM - 04:00AM (GMT) 8th Practice

(Each official practice is based on the last 2 hours of the 4-hour race day session)

 

25 Laps (Complete the minimum laps between all 4 practice sessions and earn a bonus point for this Round)


 

IN-SIM SESSION TIME OF DAY

11:30PM: IN-SIM PRACTICE

01:45PM: IN-SIM QUALIFYING

02:00PM: IN-SIM RACE 1

02:30PM: Warmup

02:35PM: IN-SIM RACE 2


IN SIM DATE OF RACE (4/8/24)

 

PRACTICE & RACE CONDITIONS

Forecast Weather: See website

 

FUEL SETTINGS:

Toyota GR86 CS Class - Fuel Max Capacity 55%

Mazda MX-5 ST Class - Fuel Max Capacity 55%

 

TRACK STATE

40%


RACE DAY NFORMATION

Be certain to review the "Race Day Information" in the series useful links channel.


IMPORTANT PAINTS REMINDER

Deadline for submission of any paint changes for broadcast is 08:00PM Eastern / 02:00AM GMT on Saturday. You may continue to submit, but any files received after that time will not be added to the paint pack until after Monday's race.


 


SEASON 9 BROUGHT TO YOU BY





LEAGUE SCORING AND PAINTS PROVIDED BY


 


Comments


bottom of page