top of page

SCS PRACTICE BULLETIN - ROUND 1


8:00PM EST / 01:00AM GMT



Welcome to Season 6, Round 1

After a season off, it is great to be back with everyone for the Ricmotech Sporstcar Series for Season 6, once again featuring the LMP3 and GT4 cars. Please make good use of our many practice sessions -- not just to hotlap but to get in some good mixed-class racing scenarios. These practice sessions are an opportunity for you to learn the driving styles and tendencies of the other drivers in this series. Use the opportunity to communicate with each other about what works, what doesn't work, and so forth. Good preparation will provide great racing for you all and for the fans!

OFFICIAL PRACTICE SCHEDULE

04/24/24 - 05:00PM - 07:00PM (EST) 09:00PM - 11:00PM (GMT) 1st Practice

04/24/24 - 07:00PM - 09:00PM (EST) 11:00PM - 01:00AM (GMT) 2nd Practice

04/25/24 - 08:00PM - 10:00PM (EST) 12:00AM - 02:00AM (GMT) 3rd Practice

04/25/24 - 10:00PM - 12:00AM (EST) 02:00AM - 04:00AM (GMT) 4th Practice

04/28/24 - 04:00PM - 06:00PM (EST) 08:00PM - 10:00PM (GMT) 5th Practice

04/28/24 - 06:00PM - 08:00PM (EST) 10:00PM - 12:00AM (GMT) 6th Practice

04/28/24 - 08:00PM - 10:00PM (EST) 12:00AM - 02:00AM (GMT) 7th Practice

04/28/24 - 10:00PM - 12:00AM (EST) 02:00AM - 04:00AM (GMT) 8th Practice

(Each official practice is based on the last 2 hours of the 4-hour race day session)

 

20 Laps (Complete the minimum laps between all 4 practice sessions and earn a bonus point for this Round)


 

IN-SIM SESSION TIME OF DAY

1:30PM: IN-SIM PRACTICE

4:00PM: IN-SIM QUALIFYING

4:20PM: IN-SIM RACE


IN SIM DATE OF RACE (4/29/24)

 

PRACTICE & RACE CONDITIONS

Forecast Weather: See website

 

FUEL SETTINGS: Note this might change by Sunday

P3 Class - Fuel Max Capacity 80%

GT4 Class - Fuel Max Capacity 60%

 

TRACK STATE

40%


RACE DAY NFORMATION

Be certain to review the "Race Day Information" in the series useful links channel.


IMPORTANT PAINTS REMINDER

Deadline for submission of any paint changes for broadcast is 08:00PM Eastern / 02:00AM GMT on Saturday. You may continue to submit, but any files received after that time will not be added to the paint pack until after Monday's race.


LIVE BROADCAST BEGINS AT 8:00 PM EST / 01:00AM GMT
 

APEXRACINGTV LIVE TIMING LINK TO RACE DATA http://livetiming.sdk-gaming.co.uk/livetiming.html?room=ricmotech


 

SEASON 6 BROUGHT TO YOU BY



RACE STEWARDS SPONSORED BY:


LEAGUE SCORING AND PAINTS PROVIDED BY


 


Comentários


bottom of page