top of page

RWC RACE BULLETIN/ROUND 6 OF 7!


8:00PM EST / 12:00AM GMT



 

Welcome to Round 6 of the RWC Season 9 Championship!

The heat is on. Just two Rounds left to go in Season 9 of the RWC and there are plenty of trophies - and bragging rights - up for grabs still across all the classes. Monday's penultimate round is going to test driver concentration with a 90-minute endurance contest on the bumpy concrete of Sebring. Plus you have to nail two pit stops tonight -- no mistakes! Let's all put on a great show for the fans!

RACE DAY SPECS

EVENT SCHEDULE

05:35PM (EST) (9:35PM GMT): Practice (115 min.)

07:30PM (EST) (11:30PM GMT): 15 min. Drivers' Meeting

07:50PM (EST) (11:50PM GMT): Pre-Qual Warmup (15 Min. All Classes)

08:05PM (EST) (12:05AM GMT): Lone Qualifying (15 Min. All Classes)

08:20PM (EST) (12:20AM GMT): 90 Minute Race

09:55PM (EST) (01:55AM GMT): Post Race Meeting


IN-SIM SESSION TIME OF DAY

1:00PM: IN-SIM PRACTICE

03:30PM: IN-SIM QUALIFYING

03:45PM: IN-SIM RACE TIME

IN SIM DATE OF RACE (03/25/24)


MINIMUM PRACTICE TIME FOR BONUS POINT

15 Laps (Complete minimum laps between all 4 practice sessions and earn a bonus point for this Round)

SUNDAY PRACTICE

03/24/24 - 04:00PM - 06:00PM (EST) 08:00PM - 10:00PM (GMT) 5th Practice

03/24/24 - 06:00PM - 08:00PM (EST) 10:00PM - 12:00AM (GMT) 6th Practice

03/24/24 - 08:00PM - 10:00PM (EST) 12:00AM - 02:00AM (GMT) 7th Practice

03/24/24 - 10:00PM - 12:00AM (EST) 02:00AM - 04:00AM (GMT) 8th Practice

(Each official practice is based on the last 2 hours of the 4-hour race day session)


*IMPORTANT DRIVERS: BE CERTAIN TO REVIEW THE USEFUL LINKS OF THE RWC SERIES DISCORD CHANNEL AS WELL AS THE COMPETITOR LINK FOR SPECIFIC RACE DAY INFORMATION


  • RWC USEFUL LINKS: Driver information, Webcam links, Paints links, Spotter, basically Pre-race Day information...

  • WEBSITE "COMPETITORS" BUTTON: Rulebook, Race Day Specs w/Bop, Race Day Times, Driver Infraction Points, Incident Logs



START ZONE



LIVE 8:00 PM EST / 01:00AM GMT
 

APEXRACINGTV LIVE TIMING LINK TO RACE DATA http://livetiming.sdk-gaming.co.uk/livetiming.html?room=ricmotech

 

SEASON 9 BROUGHT TO YOU BY







LEAGUE SCORING AND PAINTS PROVIDED BY


 


Comments


bottom of page