top of page

RWC PRACTICE BULLETIN R.6



 

MID-WEEK PRACTICE BULLETIN

Round 6 of the RWC takes us from one historic track to another -- from the cool conditions at the Glen to the steamy environs of Sebring! With only two rounds left in the seasons, drivers will be sweating it out for the final push to earn championship points. You'll have to work a little harder Monday night as this one is a 90-minute endurance race. Everyone has been working hard on racecraft and situational awareness - let's keep bringing to another high level and put on a great show for the broadcast!

WEEKLY EVENT SCHEDULE

OFFICIAL PRACTICE SCHEDULE

03/20/24 - 05:00PM - 07:00PM (EST) 9:00PM - 11:00PM (GMT) 1st Practice

03/20/24 - 07:00PM - 09:00PM (EST) 11:00PM - 01:00AM (GMT) 2nd Practice

03/21/24 - 08:00PM - 10:00PM (EST) 12:00AM - 02:00AM (GMT) 3rd Practice

03/21/24 - 10:00PM - 12:00AM (EST) 02:00AM - 04:00AM (GMT) 4th Practice

03/24/24 - 04:00PM - 06:00PM (EST) 08:00PM - 10:00PM (GMT) 5th Practice

03/24/24 - 06:00PM - 08:00PM (EST) 10:00PM - 12:00AM (GMT) 6th Practice

03/24/24 - 08:00PM - 10:00PM (EST) 12:00AM - 02:00AM (GMT) 7th Practice

03/24/24 - 10:00PM - 12:00AM (EST) 02:00AM - 04:00AM (GMT) 8th Practice

(Each official practice is based on the last 2 hours of the 4-hour race day session)

 

15 Laps (Complete the minimum laps between all 4 practice sessions and earn a bonus point for this Round)

 

IN-SIM SESSION TIME OF DAY

01:00PM: IN-SIM PRACTICE

03:30PM: IN-SIM QUALIFYING

03:45PM: IN-SIM RACE - 90 MINUTES


IN SIM DATE OF RACE (03/25/24)

 

PRACTICE & RACE CONDITIONS

Forecast Weather: See website

 

FUEL SETTINGS:

GTP Class - Fuel Max Capacity 85%

GT3 Class - Fuel Max Capacity 70%

Fuel has been adjusted to make sure both classes have to make two stops. It's possible there would be individual car adjustments for BOP.

 

TRACK STATE

40%

 

IMPORTANT PAINTS REMINDER

Deadline for submission of any paint changes for broadcast is 12:00PM Eastern / 06:00PM GMT on Sunday. You may continue to submit, but any files received after that time will not be added to the paint pack until after Monday's race.


DRIVERS: BE CERTAIN TO RUN DOWN THE RACE DAY SPECS IN THE USEFUL LINKS OF THE SERIES DISCORD CHANNEL

 


SEASON 9 BROUGHT TO YOU BY





LEAGUE SCORING AND PAINTS PROVIDED BY


 


Comments


bottom of page