top of page

RWC PRACTICE BULLETIN R.3



 

MID-WEEK PRACTICE BULLETIN

We are off to a terrific start to the season with great races at Imola and Laguan Seca. Now we head to Misano World Circuit Marco Simoncelli in Italy for the series' debut race at this track. It presents us with 2.6 miles of challenging pavement for drivers to learn. Extra challenging because you need to use practice this week to master your own car's handling on the track, plus figure out what traffic and mixed-class racing is going to be like. The BOP will not be determined and applied until Sunday's practices so we need as many drivers as possible to jump into practice on Wednesday and Thursday so we can see what adjustments may be needed.

WEEKLY EVENT SCHEDULE

OFFICIAL PRACTICE SCHEDULE

06/05/24 - 05:00PM - 07:00PM (EST) 9:00PM - 11:00PM (GMT) 1st Practice

06/05/24 - 07:00PM - 09:00PM (EST) 11:00PM - 01:00AM (GMT) 2nd Practice

06/06/24 - 08:00PM - 10:00PM (EST) 12:00AM - 02:00AM (GMT) 3rd Practice

06/06/24 - 10:00PM - 12:00AM (EST) 02:00AM - 04:00AM (GMT) 4th Practice

06/09/24 - 04:00PM - 06:00PM (EST) 08:00PM - 10:00PM (GMT) 5th Practice

06/09/24 - 06:00PM - 08:00PM (EST) 10:00PM - 12:00AM (GMT) 6th Practice

06/09/24 - 08:00PM - 10:00PM (EST) 12:00AM - 02:00AM (GMT) 7th Practice

06/09/24 - 10:00PM - 12:00AM (EST) 02:00AM - 04:00AM (GMT) 8th Practice

(Each official practice is based on the last 2 hours of the 4-hour race day session)

 

25 Laps (Complete the minimum laps between all 4 practice sessions and earn a bonus point for this Round)

 

IN-SIM SESSION TIME OF DAY

02:00PM: IN-SIM PRACTICE

04:30PM: IN-SIM QUALIFYING

04:45PM: IN-SIM RACE - 75 MINUTES


IN SIM DATE OF RACE (06/10/24)

 

PRACTICE & RACE CONDITIONS

Forecast Weather: See website in the competitor's section

 

FUEL SETTINGS:

GTP Class - Fuel Max Capacity 100%

GT3 Class - Fuel Max Capacity 80%


Final BOP will be set for Sunday practice.

 

TRACK STATE

40%

 

IMPORTANT PAINTS REMINDER

Deadline for submission of any paint changes for broadcast is 12:00PM Eastern / 04:00PM GMT on Sunday. You may continue to submit, but any files received after that time will not be added to the paint pack until after Monday's race.


DRIVERS: BE CERTAIN TO RUN DOWN THE RACE DAY SPECS IN THE USEFUL LINKS OF THE SERIES DISCORD CHANNEL

 

SEASON 10 BROUGHT TO YOU BY


AND


RACE STEWARDS SPONSORED BY:


LEAGUE SCORING AND PAINTS PROVIDED BY


 


留言


bottom of page