top of page

RWC PRACTICE BULLETIN



 

MID-WEEK PRACTICE BULLETIN


WEEKLY EVENT SCHEDULE


OFFICIAL PRACTICE SCHEDULE

01/24/23 - 05:00PM - 07:00PM (EST) 11:00PM - 01:00AM (GMT) 1st Practice

01/24/23 - 07:00PM - 09:00PM (EST) 01:00AM - 03:00AM (GMT) 2nd Practice

01/25/23 - 08:00PM - 10:00PM (EST) 02:00AM - 04:00AM (GMT) 3rd Practice

01/25/23 - 10:00PM - 12:00AM (EST) 04:00AM - 06:00AM (GMT) 4th Practice

01/28/23 - 04:00PM - 06:00PM (EST) 10:00PM - 12:00AM (GMT) 5th Practice

01/28/23 - 06:00PM - 08:00PM (EST) 12:00AM - 02:00AM (GMT) 6th Practice

01/28/23 - 08:00PM - 10:00PM (EST) 02:00AM - 04:00AM (GMT) 7th Practice

01/28/23 - 10:00PM - 12:00AM (EST) 04:00AM - 06:00AM (GMT) 8th Practice

(Each official practice is based on the last 2 hours of the 4-hour race day session)

 

18 Laps (Complete the minimum laps between all 4 practice sessions and earn a bonus point for this Round)

 

IN-SIM SESSION TIME OF DAY

01:00PM EST: IN-SIM PRACTICE

03:30PM EST: IN-SIM QUALIFYING

03:45PM EST: IN-SIM PRACTICE

IN SIM DATE OF RACE (01/29/24)

 

PRACTICE & RACE CONDITIONS

Forecast Weather: See website

 

FUEL SETTINGS:

GTP Class - Fuel Max Capacity 100%

GT3 Class - Fuel Max Capacity 80%

 

TRACK STATE

40%

 

IMPORTANT PAINTS REMINDER

Deadline for submission of any paint changes for broadcast is 12:00PM Eastern / 06:00PM GMT on Sunday. You may continue to submit, but any files received after that time will not be added to the paint pack until after Monday's race.


DRIVERS: BE CERTAIN TO RUN DOWN THE RACE DAY SPECS IN THE USEFUL LINKS OF THE SERIES DISCORD CHANNEL

 


SEASON 9 BROUGHT TO YOU BY





LEAGUE SCORING AND PAINTS PROVIDED BY


 


Comments


bottom of page