top of page

ROAD TO INDY RETURNS TONIGHT!


7:00PM EST / 12:00AM GMT


 

Road to Indy and Indy Car fans it is time for the 2022 All Star Invitational. This year 5 Road to Indy prospect drivers have qualified for the All-Star event to compete against some of the best in the sport. We head to the World Wide Technology Raceway where drivers will be matching their skills against Real World drivers like Oliver Askew, Conor Daly & Sage Karam.


Join us tonight as we bring the 2022 RTI eSeries to a close at one of the most exciting Oval tracks on the circuit.

LIVE 6:45 PM EST / 11:45PM GMT
 

APEXRACINGTV LIVE TIMING LINK TO RACE DATA http://livetiming.sdk-gaming.co.uk/livetiming.html?room=ricmotech


 

SEASON 4 BROUGHT TO YOU BY





LEAGUE SCORING AND PAINTS PROVIDED BY


 


Commentaires


bottom of page