top of page

Ricmotech SCS-Gates Open Today for Practice!



PLEASE READ ALL SPECS BELOW AS THEY ARE SPECIFIC TO THIS EVENT Drivers: This is your mid week Weather forecast & Practice bulletin.

Gates open Today for official practice at Road Atlanta Full Course Layout!


As a reminder we have reset to zero the BoP for SCS, which begins in today's practice session. We would like to request that all members, including discouraged BMW drivers, participate this week so we can see how all the changes are working together.






CLICK FOR FURTHER EVENT DETAILS

MINIMUM PRACTICE TIME FOR BONUS POINT 20 Laps (Complete 20 laps between all 4 practice sessions and you will earn a bonus point for this Round) OFFICIAL PRACTICE SCHEDULE 6/9/21 - 5:00PM - 8:00PM (EST) 9:00PM - 12:00AM (GMT): 1st Round of Practice 6/9/21 - 8:00PM - 11:00PM (EST): 12:00AM - 3:00AM (GMT): 2nd Round of Practice 6/13/21 - 5:00PM - 8:00PM (EST) 9:00PM - 12:00AM (GMT): 3rd Round of Practice 6/13/21 - 8:00PM - 11:00PM (EST) 12:00AM - 3:00AM (GMT): 4th Round of Practice (Each official practice is based on the last 3 hours of the 4 hour race day session) IN-SIM SESSION TIME OF DAY IN-SIM PRACTICE-02:45PM (Local) IN-SIM QUALIFYING-05:30PM (Local) IN-SIM RACE TIME-05:45PM (Local PRACTICE & RACE CONDITIONS Forecast Weather: 81 degrees, Humidity 61%, Skies Partly Cloudy W Winds @ 7 mph We update the weather at least every 48 hours on the website. Final forecast weather will be in Sunday's practices


FUEL SETTINGS:

GT4 Class: 14.6 gallons / 55.3 liters (48% of max)

TCR Class: 11.9 gallons / 45.0 liters (45% of max)