top of page

Ricmotech SCS-Gates Open Today for Practice!



PLEASE READ ALL SPECS BELOW AS THEY ARE SPECIFIC TO THIS EVENT Drivers: This is your mid week Weather forecast & Practice bulletin.


Reminder: This a 75 minute Endurance event.

Gates open Today for official practice at Mid-Ohio Full Course Layout!






DETAILED EVENT SPECS https://xtremescoring.z13.web.core.windows.net/Schedule/View/14153afb-e275-4b84-917d-74c1133c560c/1650ec15-16b0-4719-8d24-785ec71842ac/6d1b69b7-f85e-4f59-b911-49f14dbdf13c/07b3e7a4-e3bd-440d-8661-ce3e8f24b610 MINIMUM PRACTICE TIME FOR BONUS POINT 15 Laps (Complete 15 laps between all 4 practice sessions and you will earn a bonus point for this Round) OFFICIAL PRACTICE SCHEDULE 4/28//21 - 5:00PM - 8:00PM (EST) 9:00PM - 12:00AM (GMT): 1st Round of Practice 4/28/21 - 8:00PM - 11:00PM (EST): 12:00AM - 3:00AM (GMT): 2nd Round of Practice 5/2/21 - 5:00PM - 8:00PM (EST) 9:00PM - 12:00AM (GMT): 3rd Round of Practice 5/2/21 - 8:00PM - 11:00PM (EST) 12:00AM - 3:00AM (GMT): 4th Round of Practice (Each official practice is based on the last 3 hours of the 4 hour race day session) IN-SIM SESSION TIME OF DAY IN-SIM PRACTICE-12:15PM (Local) IN-SIM QUALIFYING-02:45PM (Local) IN-SIM RACE TIME-03:00PM (Local PRACTICE & RACE CONDITIONS Forecast Weather: 75 degrees, Humidity 70%, Skies Overcast SW Winds @ 15 mph We update the weather at least every 48 hours on the website. Final forecast weather will be in Sunday's practices


FUEL SETTINGS:

GT4 Class: 14.6 gallons / 55.3 liters (48% of max)