top of page

Ricmotech RWC-Gates Open Today for Practice!


PLEASE READ ALL SPECS BELOW AS THEY ARE SPECIFIC TO THIS EVENT Drivers: This is your mid week Weather forecast & Practice bulletin.


NOTE LMP2/GTE DRIVERS:

SPECIAL FOR THIS ROUND THERE ARE SEPARATE PRACTICES FOR LMP2/GTE & GT3 TODAY AND SUNDAY!


Gates open Today for official practice at Long Beach Street Circuit!






DETAILED EVENT SPECS https://xtremescoring.z13.web.core.windows.net/Schedule/View/14153afb-e275-4b84-917d-74c1133c560c/81422d4e-a93b-4388-9585-57129e470588/9a29837f-78c6-408a-a8e7-11b396ad882b/9c8eeaac-b9fc-4255-ba0d-362ac341335d MINIMUM PRACTICE TIME FOR BONUS POINT-ALL CLASSES 25 Laps (Complete 25 laps between all 4 practice sessions and you will earn a bonus point for this Round)

OFFICIAL PRACTICE SCHEDULE-FOR ALL CLASSES 4/14/21 - 5:00PM - 8:00PM (EST) 10:00PM - 1:00AM (GMT): 1st Round of Practice 4/14/21 - 8:00PM - 11:00PM (EST): 1:00AM - 4:00AM (GMT): 2nd Round of Practice 4/18/21 - 5:00PM - 8:00PM (EST) 10:00PM - 1:00AM (GMT): 3rd Round of Practice 4/18/21 - 8:00PM - 11:00PM (EST) 1:00AM - 4:00AM (GMT): 4th Round of Practice (Each official practice is based on the last 3 hours of the 4 hour race day session) IN-SIM SESSION TIME OF DAY SEE WEBSITE FOR SPECIFIC CLASS TIMES



PRACTICE & RACE CONDITIONS Forecast Weather: 78 degrees, Humidity 40%, Skies Partly Cloudy, SW Winds @ 10 mph We update the weather forecast at least every 48 hours on the website. Final forecast weather will be in Sunday&#x