top of page

Ricmotech RWC-Gates Open Today for Practice!


PLEASE READ ALL SPECS BELOW AS THEY ARE SPECIFIC TO THIS EVENT Drivers: This is your mid week Weather forecast & Practice bulletin.


NOTE LMP2 DRIVERS:

SPECIAL FOR THIS ROUND THERE ARE SEPARATE PRACTICES FOR LMP2 TODAY AND SUNDAY!


Gates open Today for official practice at Virginia International Raceway!







DETAILED EVENT SPECS https://xtremescoring.z13.web.core.windows.net/Schedule/View/14153afb-e275-4b84-917d-74c1133c560c/81422d4e-a93b-4388-9585-57129e470588/9a29837f-78c6-408a-a8e7-11b396ad882b/1eea0025-3913-4a50-aae2-4bb178465a55 MINIMUM PRACTICE TIME FOR BONUS POINT-ALL CLASSES 20 Laps (Complete 20 laps between all 4 practice sessions and you will earn a bonus point for this Round)

OFFICIAL PRACTICE SCHEDULE-FOR ALL CLASSES 2/3/21 - 5:00PM - 8:00PM (EST) 10:00PM - 1:00AM (GMT): 1st Round of Practice 2/3/21 - 8:00PM - 11:00PM (EST): 1:00AM - 4:00AM (GMT): 2nd Round of Practice 2/7/21 - 5:00PM - 8:00PM (EST) 10:00PM - 1:00AM (GMT): 3rd Round of Practice 2/7/21 - 8:00PM - 11:00PM (EST) 1:00AM - 4:00AM (GMT): 4th Round of Practice (Each official practice is based on the last 3 hours of the 4 hour race day session) IN-SIM SESSION TIME OF DAY IN-SIM PRACTICE-11:00AM (Local) IN-SIM QUALIFYING-1:30PM (Local) IN-SIM RACE TIME-1:45PM (Local)



PRACTICE & RACE CONDITIONS Forecast Weather: 65 degrees, Humidity 58%, Skies Mostly Cloudy, E Winds @ 7 mph We update the weather forecast at least every 48 hours on the website. Final forecast weather will be in Sunday&