top of page

Ricmotech CSS-Gates Open Wednesday for Practice!



PLEASE READ ALL SPECS BELOW AS THEY ARE SPECIFIC TO THIS EVENT Drivers: This is your mid week Weather forecast & practice bulletin.

Gates open Today for official practice at Donington GP!




CLICK FOR DETAILED EVENT SPECS

MINIMUM PRACTICE TIME FOR BONUS POINT 18 Laps (Complete 18 laps between all 4 practice sessions and you will earn a bonus point for this Round)


OFFICIAL PRACTICE SCHEDULE 08/25/21 - 5:00PM - 8:00PM (EST) 9:00PM - 1:00AM (GMT): 1st Round of Practice 08/25/21 - 8:00PM - 11:00PM (EST): 12:00AM - 4:00AM (GMT): 2nd Round of Practice 08/29/21 - 5:00PM - 8:00PM (EST) 10:00PM - 1:00AM (GMT): 3rd Round of Practice 08/29/21 - 8:00PM - 11:00PM (EST) 1:00AM - 4:00AM (GMT): 4th Round of Practice (Each official practice is based on the last 3 hours of the 4 hour race day session) IN-SIM SESSION TIME OF DAY IN-SIM PRACTICE-02:00PM (Local) IN-SIM QUALIFYING-04:45PM (Local) IN-SIM RACE TIME- 05:35PM (Local PRACTICE & RACE CONDITIONS Forecast Weather: See website