top of page

Ricmotech CSS-Gates Open Wednesday for Practice!



PLEASE READ ALL SPECS BELOW AS THEY ARE SPECIFIC TO THIS EVENT Drivers: This is your mid week Weather forecast & Practice bulletin.

Gates open Today for official practice at Brands Hatch GP!






CLICK FOR DETAILED EVENT SPECS

MINIMUM PRACTICE TIME FOR BONUS POINT 20 Laps (Complete 20 laps between all 4 practice sessions and you will earn a bonus point for this Round)


OFFICIAL PRACTICE SCHEDULE 7/28/21 - 5:00PM - 8:00PM (EST) 9:00PM - 1:00AM (GMT): 1st Round of Practice 7/28/21 - 8:00PM - 11:00PM (EST): 12:00AM - 4:00AM (GMT): 2nd Round of Practice 08/1/21 - 5:00PM - 8:00PM (EST) 10:00PM - 1:00AM (GMT): 3rd Round of Practice 08/1/21 - 8:00PM - 11:00PM (EST) 1:00AM - 4:00AM (GMT): 4th Round of Practice (Each official practice is based on the last 3 hours of the 4 hour race da