top of page

Ricmotech CSS-Gates Open Today for Practice!











PLEASE READ ALL SPECS BELOW AS THEY ARE SPECIFIC TO THIS EVENT Drivers: This is your mid week Weather forecast & Practice bulletin. Gates open Today for official practice at Road Atlanta!

DETAILED EVENT SPECS https://xtremescoring.z13.web.core.windows.net/Schedule/View/14153afb-e275-4b84-917d-74c1133c560c/ca9334b9-279b-4dec-b5de-082ae4d4404a/cdbaf620-fd24-4395-ae54-615d5dfe0bee/b97d1e31-89c2-4116-a4c0-5900efc117aa MINIMUM PRACTICE TIME FOR BONUS POINT 15 Laps (Complete 15 laps between all 4 practice sessions and you will earn a bonus point for this Round) OFFICIAL PRACTICE SCHEDULE 12/30/20 - 5:00PM - 8:00PM (EST) 10:00PM - 1:00AM (GMT): 1st Round of Practice 12/30/20 - 8:00PM - 11:00PM (EST): 1:00AM - 4:00AM (GMT): 2nd Round of Practice 1/3/21 - 5:00PM - 8:00PM (EST) 10:00PM - 1:00AM (GMT): 3rd Round of Practice 1/3/21 - 8:00PM - 11:00PM (EST) 1:00AM - 4:00AM (GMT): 4th Round of Practice (Each official practice is based on the last 3 hours of the 4 hour race day session) IN-SIM SESSION TIME OF DAY IN-SIM PRACTICE-1:45PM (Local) IN-SIM QUALIFYING-3:30PM (Local) IN-SIM RACE TIME-3:45PM (Local PRACTICE & RACE CONDITIONS Forecast Weather: 65 degrees, Humidity 49%, Skies Clear, W Winds @ 8 mph We update the weather at least every 48 hours on the website. Final determined weather will be in Sunday's practices

FUEL SETTINGS:

ST Global Mazda - Fuel Max Capacity 60% TRACK STATE 40% IMPORTANT PAINTS REMINDER Deadline for submission of any paint changes for broadcast i