top of page

Copy of RWC-Gates Open Today for Round 7 Practice!


PLEASE READ ALL SPECS BELOW AS THEY ARE SPECIFIC TO THIS EVENT Drivers: This is your mid week Weather forecast & practice bulletin.


Gates open Today for official practice at Daytona International Speedway!




CLICK LOGO BELOW FOR DETAILED EVENT SPECS

MINIMUM PRACTICE TIME FOR BONUS POINT-ALL CLASSES 15 Laps (Complete 15 laps between all 4 practice sessions and you will earn a bonus point for this Round)

OFFICIAL PRACTICE SCHEDULE-FOR ALL CLASSES

12/8/21 - 5:00PM - 8:00PM (EST) 09:00PM - 12:00AM (GMT): 1st Round of Practice 12/8/21 - 8:00PM - 11:00PM (EST): 12:00AM - 3:00AM (GMT): 2nd Round of Practice 12/12/21 - 5:00PM - 8:00PM (EST) 09:00PM - 12:00AM (GMT): 3rd Round of Practice 12/12/21 - 8:00PM - 11:00PM (EST) 12:00AM - 3:00AM (GMT): 4th Round of Practice (Each official practice is based on the last 3 hours of the 4 hour race day session) IN-SIM SESSION TIME OF DAY SEE WEBSITE FOR SPECIFIC CLASS TIMES