top of page

TCC PRACTICE BULLETIN R8 - FINALE



 

MID-WEEK PRACTICE BULLETIN

WEEKLY EVENT SCHEDULE

This is it. It all comes down to this final week - Round 8 - our Season Finale at VIR. Home of the SCCA Championship Runoffs the past two years, this track affords great racing for both classes. Technical sections test driver concentration and consistency, and long runs bring draft into play. It'll take nerves of steel in the closing laps to execute the Roller Coaster perfectly. We're looking for a photo finish and great show for the fans! See you in practice.


OFFICIAL PRACTICE SCHEDULE

04/17/24 - 05:00PM - 07:00PM (EST) 09:00PM - 11:00PM (GMT) 1st Practice

04/17/24 - 07:00PM - 09:00PM (EST) 11:00PM - 01:00AM (GMT) 2nd Practice

04/18/24 - 08:00PM - 10:00PM (EST) 12:00AM - 02:00AM (GMT) 3rd Practice

04/18/24 - 10:00PM - 12:00AM (EST) 02:00AM - 04:00AM (GMT) 4th Practice

04/21/24 - 04:00PM - 06:00PM (EST) 08:00PM - 10:00PM (GMT) 5th Practice

04/21/24 - 06:00PM - 08:00PM (EST) 10:00PM - 12:00AM (GMT) 6th Practice

04/21/24 - 08:00PM - 10:00PM (EST) 12:00AM - 02:00AM (GMT) 7th Practice

04/21/24 - 10:00PM - 12:00AM (EST) 02:00AM - 04:00AM (GMT) 8th Practice

(Each official practice is based on the last 2 hours of the 4-hour race day session)

 

15 Laps (Complete the minimum laps between all 4 practice sessions and earn a bonus point for this Round)


 

IN-SIM SESSION TIME OF DAY

2:00PM: IN-SIM PRACTICE

4:45PM: IN-SIM QUALIFYING

5:00PM: IN-SIM RACE


IN SIM DATE OF RACE (4/22/24)

 

PRACTICE & RACE CONDITIONS

Forecast Weather: See website

 

FUEL SETTINGS:

Toyota GR86 CS Class - Fuel Max Capacity 55%

Mazda MX-5 ST Class - Fuel Max Capacity 55%

 

TRACK STATE

40%


RACE DAY NFORMATION

Be certain to review the "Race Day Information" in the series useful links channel.


IMPORTANT PAINTS REMINDER

Deadline for submission of any paint changes for broadcast is 08:00PM Eastern / 02:00AM GMT on Saturday. You may continue to submit, but any files received after that time will not be added to the paint pack until after Monday's race.


 


SEASON 9 BROUGHT TO YOU BY





LEAGUE SCORING AND PAINTS PROVIDED BY


 


コメント


bottom of page