top of page

SCS RACE BULLETIN - ROUND 4 OF 8



 

Welcome to Round 4 of the SCS Season 6 Championship!

Pull on your lederhosen and grab a stein (full of apple juice for you Draggotas) for a fun one at Motorsport Arena Oschersleben. Being a new track to all of us, this one is going to test everyone's racecraft, situational awareness, and patience. Those who have learned the gives and takes necessary for a fast lap here in mixed traffic will be rewarded with a strong points night here as we reach the mid-point of the season. Let's put on a great show for the broadcast!

RACE DAY SPECS

EVENT SCHEDULE

05:50PM (EST) (9:50PM GMT): Practice (100 min.)

07:10PM (EST) (11:10PM GMT): 20 min. Practice Starts - NEW THIS SEASON

07:30PM (EST) (11:30PM GMT): 15 min. Drivers' Meeting

07:45PM (EST) (11:45PM GMT): Pre-Qual Warmup (20 Min. All Classes)

08:05PM (EST) (12:05AM GMT): 4-Lap Lone Qualifying (15 Min. All Classes)

08:20PM (EST) (12:20AM GMT): 60-minute Race.

09:30PM (EST) (01:30AM GMT): Post Race Meeting


IN-SIM SESSION TIME OF DAY

7:00 AM: IN-SIM PRACTICE

9:45 AM: IN-SIM QUALIFYING

10:00 AM: IN-SIM RACE START

IN SIM DATE OF RACE (06/17/24) MINIMUM PRACTICE TIME FOR BONUS POINT

25 Laps (Complete minimum laps between all 4 practice sessions and earn a bonus point for this Round)

 

06/16/24 - 04:00PM - 06:00PM (EST) 08:00PM - 10:00PM (GMT) 5th Practice

06/16/24 - 06:00PM - 08:00PM (EST) 10:00PM - 12:00AM (GMT) 6th Practice

06/16/24 - 08:00PM - 10:00PM (EST) 12:00AM - 02:00AM (GMT) 7th Practice

06/16/24 - 10:00PM - 12:00AM (EST) 02:00AM - 04:00AM (GMT) 8th Practice

(Each official practice is based on the last 2 hours of the 4-hour race day session)


*IMPORTANT DRIVERS: BE CERTAIN TO REVIEW THE USEFUL LINKS OF THE SCS SERIES DISCORD CHANNEL AS WELL AS THE COMPETITOR LINK FOR SPECIFIC RACE DAY INFORMATION


  • SCS USEFUL LINKS: Driver information, Webcam links, Paints links, Spotter, basically Pre-race Day information...

  • WEBSITE "COMPETITORS" BUTTON: Rulebook, Race Day Specs w/Bop, Race Day Times, Driver Infraction Points, Incident Logs

START ZONE


BROADCAST LIVE 8:00 PM EST / 12:00AM GMT
 

APEXRACINGTV LIVE TIMING LINK TO RACE DATA http://livetiming.sdk-gaming.co.uk/livetiming.html?room=ricmotech

 

SEASON 6 BROUGHT TO YOU BY



RACE STEWARD SPONSOR:



LEAGUE SCORING AND PAINTS PROVIDED BY


 


Comments


bottom of page