top of page

SCS PRACTICE BULLETIN - ROUND 4


8:00PM EST / 01:00AM GMT



Welcome to Season 6, Round 4

After the exciting dual 30-minute sprints at the well-known Mid-Ohio track, Round 4 brings us to a new one -- Motorsport Arena Oschersleben. Don't get your lederhosen all in a twist with the challenge of learning a new track. Take advantage of the EIGHT HOURS!!! of practice we are hosting for you to learn the track and practicing around the other drivers in this series! This one is going to be a challenge. Passing does not look easy here for mixed class racing. There should be good points at the end of Monday night for those who put in the work.

OFFICIAL PRACTICE SCHEDULE

06/12/24 - 05:00PM - 07:00PM (EST) 09:00PM - 11:00PM (GMT) 1st Practice

06/12/24 - 07:00PM - 09:00PM (EST) 11:00PM - 01:00AM (GMT) 2nd Practice

06/13/24 - 08:00PM - 10:00PM (EST) 12:00AM - 02:00AM (GMT) 3rd Practice

06/13/24 - 10:00PM - 12:00AM (EST) 02:00AM - 04:00AM (GMT) 4th Practice

06/16/24 - 04:00PM - 06:00PM (EST) 08:00PM - 10:00PM (GMT) 5th Practice

06/16/24 - 06:00PM - 08:00PM (EST) 10:00PM - 12:00AM (GMT) 6th Practice

06/16/24 - 08:00PM - 10:00PM (EST) 12:00AM - 02:00AM (GMT) 7th Practice

06/16/24 - 10:00PM - 12:00AM (EST) 02:00AM - 04:00AM (GMT) 8th Practice

(Each official practice is based on the last 2 hours of the 4-hour race day session)

 

25 Laps (Complete the minimum laps between all 4 practice sessions and earn a bonus point for this Round)


 

IN-SIM SESSION TIME OF DAY

07:00 AM: IN-SIM PRACTICE

09:45 AM: IN-SIM QUALIFYING

10:00 AM: IN-SIM RACE


IN SIM DATE OF RACE (06/17/24)

 

PRACTICE & RACE CONDITIONS

Forecast Weather: See website

 

FUEL SETTINGS: Note this might change by Sunday

P3 Class - Fuel Max Capacity 60%

GT4 Class - Fuel Max Capacity 60%

 

TRACK STATE

40%


RACE DAY NFORMATION

Be certain to review the "Race Day Information" in the series useful links channel.


IMPORTANT PAINTS REMINDER

Deadline for submission of any paint changes for broadcast is 08:00PM Eastern / 02:00AM GMT on Saturday. You may continue to submit, but any files received after that time will not be added to the paint pack until after Monday's race.


LIVE BROADCAST BEGINS AT 8:00 PM EST / 01:00AM GMT
 

APEXRACINGTV LIVE TIMING LINK TO RACE DATA http://livetiming.sdk-gaming.co.uk/livetiming.html?room=ricmotech


 

SEASON 6 BROUGHT TO YOU BY



RACE STEWARDS SPONSORED BY:


LEAGUE SCORING AND PAINTS PROVIDED BY


 


Bình luận


bottom of page