top of page

SCS PRACTICE BULLETIN - ROUND 3

Updated: May 29


8:00PM EST / 01:00AM GMT



Welcome to Season 6, Round 3

As we leave Barber Motorsports Park and head North, we visit yet another roller coaster of a track Mid-Ohio Sports Car Course! The motorsports history here dates back several decades containing some of the most exciting and memorable events along the way. A new spin for this visit is the dual 30-minute sprint races that will take place for Round 3. Be sure to get your seat time in here as these sprint races at Mid-Ohio could be quite intense. Practicing around other cars will be critical this week drivers!

OFFICIAL PRACTICE SCHEDULE

05/29/24 - 05:00PM - 07:00PM (EST) 09:00PM - 11:00PM (GMT) 1st Practice

05/29/24 - 07:00PM - 09:00PM (EST) 11:00PM - 01:00AM (GMT) 2nd Practice

05/30/24 - 08:00PM - 10:00PM (EST) 12:00AM - 02:00AM (GMT) 3rd Practice

05/30/24 - 10:00PM - 12:00AM (EST) 02:00AM - 04:00AM (GMT) 4th Practice

06/02/24 - 04:00PM - 06:00PM (EST) 08:00PM - 10:00PM (GMT) 5th Practice

06/02/24 - 06:00PM - 08:00PM (EST) 10:00PM - 12:00AM (GMT) 6th Practice

06/02/24 - 08:00PM - 10:00PM (EST) 12:00AM - 02:00AM (GMT) 7th Practice

06/02/24 - 10:00PM - 12:00AM (EST) 02:00AM - 04:00AM (GMT) 8th Practice

(Each official practice is based on the last 2 hours of the 4-hour race day session)

 

20 Laps (Complete the minimum laps between all 4 practice sessions and earn a bonus point for this Round)


 

IN-SIM SESSION TIME OF DAY

01:00PM: IN-SIM PRACTICE

3:15PM: IN-SIM QUALIFYING

3:35PM: IN-SIM HEAT RACE

4:05PM: IN SIM WARMUP

4:10PM: IN-SIM FEATIURE RACE


IN SIM DATE OF RACE (06/03/24)

 

PRACTICE & RACE CONDITIONS

Forecast Weather: See website

 

FUEL SETTINGS: Note this might change by Sunday

P3 Class - Fuel Max Capacity 68%

GT4 Class - Fuel Max Capacity 60%

 

TRACK STATE

40%


RACE DAY NFORMATION

Be certain to review the "Race Day Information" in the series useful links channel.


IMPORTANT PAINTS REMINDER

Deadline for submission of any paint changes for broadcast is 08:00PM Eastern / 02:00AM GMT on Saturday. You may continue to submit, but any files received after that time will not be added to the paint pack until after Monday's race.


LIVE BROADCAST BEGINS AT 8:00 PM EST / 01:00AM GMT
 

APEXRACINGTV LIVE TIMING LINK TO RACE DATA http://livetiming.sdk-gaming.co.uk/livetiming.html?room=ricmotech


 

SEASON 6 BROUGHT TO YOU BY



RACE STEWARDS SPONSORED BY:


LEAGUE SCORING AND PAINTS PROVIDED BY


 


Comments


bottom of page