top of page

RWC RACE BULLETIN/ROUND 4 OF 8


8:00PM EST / 12:00AM GMT



 

Welcome to Round 4 of the RWC Season 10 Championship!

Round 4 of Season 10 of the Ricmotech World Challenge brings us to the traditional endurance race - 90 minutes at Le Mans! Practice on Monday will start out dark but as dawn arrives it will be time to get down to qualifying and the race. This track will challenge drivers to avoid costly mistakes like course cuts, and forces some choices between just straight-line speed or stability in the curves. Situational awareness will be needed for the fast closing speeds of the GTPs on the GT3s. Let's all put on a great show for the fans!


Fun fact -- Three XMS drivers were at Le Mans last year for the Centennial race. And they are all 3 captured in this photo, according to Leo, and unbeknownst to Jeff in the XMS jersey.



RACE DAY SPECS

EVENT SCHEDULE

05:50 PM (EST) (9:50 PM GMT): Practice (130 min.)

07:10 PM (EST) (11:10 PM GMT): Practice Starts - Track Closed for Practice Starts

07:30 PM (EST) (11:30 PM GMT): 15 min. Drivers' Meeting

07:50 PM (EST) (11:50 PM GMT): Pre-Qual Warmup (10 Min. All Classes)

08:00 PM (EST) (12:00 AM GMT): Lone Qualifying (4 Laps - 20 Min.)

08:20 PM (EST) (12:20 AM GMT): 90 Minute Race

09:55 PM (EST) (01:55 AM GMT): Post Race Meeting


IN-SIM SESSION TIME OF DAY

03:20 AM: IN-SIM PRACTICE

05:30 AM: IN-SIM QUALIFYING

05:50 AM: IN-SIM RACE TIME

IN SIM DATE OF RACE (06/24/2024)


MINIMUM PRACTICE TIME FOR BONUS POINT

15 Laps (Complete minimum laps between all 4 practice sessions and earn a bonus point for this Round)

SUNDAY PRACTICE

06/23/24 - 04:00PM - 06:00PM (EST) 08:00PM - 10:00PM (GMT) 5th Practice

06/23/24 - 06:00PM - 08:00PM (EST) 10:00PM - 12:00AM (GMT) 6th Practice

06/23/24 - 08:00PM - 10:00PM (EST) 12:00AM - 02:00AM (GMT) 7th Practice

06/23/24 - 10:00PM - 12:00AM (EST) 02:00AM - 04:00AM (GMT) 8th Practice

(Each official practice is based on the last 2 hours of the 4-hour race day session)


*IMPORTANT DRIVERS: BE CERTAIN TO REVIEW THE USEFUL LINKS OF THE RWC SERIES DISCORD CHANNEL AS WELL AS THE COMPETITOR LINK FOR SPECIFIC RACE DAY INFORMATION


  • RWC USEFUL LINKS: Driver information, Webcam links, Paints links, Spotter, basically Pre-race Day information...

  • WEBSITE "COMPETITORS" BUTTON: Rulebook, Race Day Specs w/Bop, Race Day Times, Driver Infraction Points, Incident Logs



START ZONE



LIVE 8:00 PM EST / 01:00AM GMT
 

APEXRACINGTV LIVE TIMING LINK TO RACE DATA http://livetiming.sdk-gaming.co.uk/livetiming.html?room=ricmotech

 

SEASON 10 BROUGHT TO YOU BY

AND


RACE STEWARD SERVICES SPONSORED BY:




LEAGUE SCORING AND PAINTS PROVIDED BY


 


Comments


bottom of page