top of page
tcc-2023.png
TOP
Full_Logo_High_Res_TV.png
2022_Logo_Final_Wht Red_Brd.png

SERIES RETURNS JANUARY 2024!

Next Race
Next Event Left Side_2.png
Next Event Right Side.png
next-race-bgnd.png

Practice Schedule SUNDAY (Week of Race Event):
5:00PM (EST) / 9:00PM (GMT) Practice Session 3 Begins (180 Min.)
8:00PM (EST) / 12:00AM (GMT) Practice Session 4 Begins (180 Min.)

Practice Schedule WEDNESDAY (Week of Race Event):
5:00PM (EST) / 9:00PM (GMT) Practice Session 1 Begins (180 Min.)
8:00PM (EST) / 12:00AM (GMT) Practice Session 2 Begins (180 Min.)

RACE DAY SPECS

QUALIFYING SCRUTINY

MODERATE

RACE DAY FUEL SETTINGS

MX- 5 (Full Tank 11.9 Gal/45.04 Liters)

55% CAPACITY RACE DAY

6.54 Gal./24.75 liters

GR86 (Full Tank 21.9 Gal/82.90 Liters)

55% CAPACITY RACE DAY

12.04 Gal./45.59 liters

LATEST BULLETIN

Logo_RED_White_Black_sim.png

Series Support Sponsor
 

Proforma_Elite_with_Website_copy.png

Broadcasted  LIVE by

Apex_Full_Logo_High_Res_TV.png
  • Discord
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • YouTube
TEAM POINTS
POINTS
SCHEDULE
ROSTER
RULEBOOK
SIGN UP
YouTube Slate_1 BW.png

JOIN THE SERIES!

AM DIVISION: For drivers who are new or still advancing in the Mazda MX-5 or Toyota GR86  
PRO DIVSION: For advanced drivers or highly experienced in the Mazda MX-5 or Toyota GR86

 

NOTE: beginning in 2023 all drivers must be site members to register

SERIES RETURNS JANUARY 2024!
bottom of page