scs-2021.png
ONLINE STORE

One lucky series driver will win a gift certificate for 5 hot laps in a Super Car! 

Exotics Image_2.PNG

The winner of this prize will be determined in a random drawing after the final race of the 2022 season.

_edited.png

Receive a 50% off Coupon of an ARA Silver Setups Package
Included in your registration handbook   

Logo_RED_White_Black_sim.png
scs-2021.png

Broadcasted  LIVE by

Apex_Full_Logo_High_Res_TV.png

Series Support Sponsor

 

Proforma iRacing Decal.png
 
right-bar_edited.jpg
Left%20Shot%20%2361%20%2342%20%23046_edi
next-race-bgnd.png

Practice Schedule WEDNESDAY (Week of Race Event):
5:00PM (EST) / 9:00PM (GMT) Practice Session 1 Begins (180 Min.)
8:00PM (EST) / 12:00AM (GMT) Practice Session 2 Begins (180 Min.)

Practice Schedule SUNDAY (Week of Race Event):
5:00PM (EST) / 9:00PM (GMT) Practice Session 3 Begins (180 Min.)
8:00PM (EST) / 12:00AM (GMT) Practice Session 4 Begins (180 Min.)

RACE DAY SPECS

 QUALIFYING SCRUTINY

MODERATE

RACE DAY FUEL SETTINGS

GT4 CLASS: 60% CAPACITY

(Approx. 16.5 Gallons / 62.459 Liters)

TCR CLASS: 50% CAPACITY  

(Approx. 13.2 Gallons / 49.967 Liters)

 

BoP ROUND 1 - GT4

Porsche: 0 kg

BMW: 0 kg

Mclaren: 0 kg

Aston Martin: 0kg

 

BoP ROUND 1 - TCR

Audi: 0 kg

Hyundai Elantra: 0 kg

Hyundai Veloster: 0 kg

Honda Civic: 0kg

(Approximation with fuel capacity is due to slight variance between manufacturers) 

 

LATEST BULLETIN

 
 
 
 
 
Banner%20Main%20Page%20%2342%20%23727%20

LOOKING TO JOIN THE SERIES ?

DRIVER ENTRY FEE $15.00
(Reduced for the remaining rounds)

REGISTRATION IS NOW CLOSED FOR SEASON 3!

NOTE: beginning in 2022 all drivers must be site members to register, please see the "Log In" button on the top right.

CLICK HERE TO JOIN SCS SEASON 3