top of page

Ricmotech RWC-Gates Open Today for Round 4 Practice!


PLEASE READ ALL SPECS BELOW AS THEY ARE SPECIFIC TO THIS EVENT8 Drivers: This is your mid week Weather forecast & Practice bulletin.

Gates open Today for official practice at Road America!




CLICK LOGO BELOW FOR DETAILED EVENT SPECS

MINIMUM PRACTICE TIME FOR BONUS POINT-ALL CLASSES 18 Laps (Complete 18 laps between all 4 practice sessions and you will earn a bonus point for this Round)

OFFICIAL PRACTICE SCHEDULE-FOR ALL CLASSES

10/20/21 - 5:00PM - 8:00PM (EST) 09:00PM - 12:00AM (GMT): 1st Round of Practice 10/20/21 - 8:00PM - 11:00PM (EST): 12:00AM - 3:00AM (GMT): 2nd Round of Practice 10/24/21 - 5:00PM - 8:00PM (EST) 09:00PM - 12:00AM (GMT): 3rd Round of Practice 10/24/21 - 8:00PM - 11:00PM (EST) 12:00AM - 3:00AM (GMT): 4th Round of Practice (Each official practice is based on the last 3 hours of the 4 hour race day session) IN-SIM SESSION TIME OF DAY SEE WEBSITE FOR SPECIFIC CLASS TIMES



PRACTICE & RACE CONDITIONS Forecast Weather: 65 degrees, Humidity 54%, Skies Mostly Cloudy, SE Winds @ 10 mph We update the weather forecast at least every 48 hours on the website. Final forecast weather will be in Sunday's practices

FUEL SETTINGS:

GT3 Class: (85% of max) LMP2 Class: (90% of max) (67.45 ltrs.)


<