top of page

Ricmotech RWC-Gates Open Today for Practice!


PLEASE READ ALL SPECS BELOW AS THEY ARE SPECIFIC TO THIS EVENT Drivers: This is your mid week Weather forecast & Practice bulletin.


NOTE: P2 Drivers, as a suggestion during practices this week if you are overtaking other class cars in a corner, and you feel the other driver may not be aware, try to use the radio to communicate your intention. Certainly approaching these tight chicanes.


NOTE: We are trying a new practice concept this week whereas the first practice session on both practice days will have damage turned off. The intent here is to give drivers an opportunity to practice more together with out the risk of having to restart their laps if contact occurs. Any feedback on this from drivers would be appreciated.


Gates open Today for official practice at Monza!





DETAILED EVENT SPECS https://xtremescoring.z13.web.core.windows.net/Schedule/View/14153afb-e275-4b84-917d-74c1133c560c/81422d4e-a93b-4388-9585-57129e470588/9a29837f-78c6-408a-a8e7-11b396ad882b/52830751-2dc8-4781-a4b9-d7239dbaf4b1 MINIMUM PRACTICE TIME FOR BONUS POINT-ALL CLASSES 20 Laps (Complete 20 laps between all 4 practice sessions and you will earn a bonus point for this Round)

OFFICIAL PRACTICE SCHEDULE-FOR ALL CLASSES

6/16/21 - 5:00PM - 8:00PM (EST) 09:00PM - 12:00AM (GMT): 1st Round of Practice 6/16/21 - 8:00PM - 11:00PM (EST): 12:00AM - 3:00AM (GMT): 2nd Round of Practice 6/21/21 - 5:00PM - 8:00PM (EST) 09:00PM - 12:00AM (GMT): 3rd Round of Practice 6/21/21 - 8:00PM - 11:00PM (EST) 12:00AM - 3:00AM (GMT): 4th Round of Practice (Each official practice is based on the last 3 hours of the 4 hour race day session) IN-SIM SESSION TIME OF DAY SEE WEBSITE FOR SPECIFIC CLASS TIMES