top of page

Ricmotech RWC-Gates Open Today for Practice!


PLEASE READ ALL SPECS BELOW AS THEY ARE SPECIFIC TO THIS EVENT Drivers: This is your mid week Weather forecast & Practice bulletin.

Gates open Today for official practice at Spa Francorchamps!





DETAILED EVENT SPECS https://xtremescoring.z13.web.core.windows.net/Schedule/View/14153afb-e275-4b84-917d-74c1133c560c/81422d4e-a93b-4388-9585-57129e470588/9a29837f-78c6-408a-a8e7-11b396ad882b/b42a8bac-9a8a-4a55-bfb2-7a5a316636de MINIMUM PRACTICE TIME FOR BONUS POINT-ALL CLASSES 15 Laps (Complete 15 laps between all 4 practice sessions and you will earn a bonus point for this Round)

OFFICIAL PRACTICE SCHEDULE-FOR ALL CLASSES 3/17/21 - 5:00PM - 8:00PM (EST) 10:00PM - 1:00AM (GMT): 1st Round of Practice 3/17/21 - 8:00PM - 11:00PM (EST): 1:00AM - 4:00AM (GMT): 2nd Round of Practice 3/21/21 - 5:00PM - 8:00PM (EST) 10:00PM - 1:00AM (GMT): 3rd Round of Practice 3/21/21 - 8:00PM - 11:00PM (EST) 1:00AM - 4:00AM (GMT): 4th Round of Practice (Each official practice is based on the last 3 hours of the 4 hour race day session) IN-SIM SESSION TIME OF DAY IN-SIM PRACTICE-12:00PM (Local) IN-SIM QUALIFYING-2:30PM (Local) IN-SIM RACE TIME-2:45PM (Local)


PRACTICE & RACE CONDITIONS Forecast Weather: 65 degrees, Humidity 50%, Skies Partly Cloudy, NW Winds @ 6 mph We update the weather forecast at least every 48 hours on the website. Final forecast weather will be in Sunday's practices

FUEL SETTINGS:

GT3 Class: (85% of max) GTE Class: (85% of max) LMP2 Class: 19.8 gallons / 75.0 liters (90% of max)


TRACK STATE 40% IMPORTANT PAINTS REMINDER Deadline for submission of any paint changes for broadcast is 12PM Eastern on Sunday / For practice on Wednesday deadline is 9PM EST on Tuesday. You may continue to submit, but any files received after the Sunday deadline time will not be added