top of page

Ricmotech CSS: Gates Open Wednesday for Practice!

Updated: Feb 1, 2022



REGISTRATION IS STILL OPEN FOR THE SERIES AT:

CLASSIC SPRINT SERIES | xtrememotorsports (xtrememotorsports99.com)


PLEASE READ ALL SPECS BELOW AS THEY ARE SPECIFIC TO THIS EVENT Drivers: This is your mid-week Weather forecast & practice bulletin.

Gates open Today for official practice at Barber Motorsports Park!




CLICK FOR DETAILED EVENT SPECS

MINIMUM PRACTICE TIME FOR BONUS POINT 20 Laps (Complete 20 laps between all 4 practice sessions and you will earn a bonus point for this Round)


OFFICIAL PRACTICE SCHEDULE 02/02/21 - 5:00PM - 8:00PM (EST) 9:00PM - 1:00AM (GMT): 1st Round of Practice 02/02/21 - 8:00PM - 11:00PM (EST): 12:00AM - 4:00AM (GMT): 2nd Round of Practice 02/06/21 - 5:00PM - 8:00PM (EST) 10:00PM - 1:00AM (GMT): 3rd Round of Practice 02/06/21 - 8:00PM - 11:00PM (EST) 1:00AM - 4:00AM (GMT): 4th Round of Practice (Each official practice is based on the last 3 hours of the 4 hour race day session) IN-SIM SESSION TIME OF DAY IN-SIM PRACTICE-12:15PM (Local) IN-SIM QUALIFYING-02:45PM (Local) IN-SIM RACE TIME- 03:00PM (Local PRACTICE & RACE CONDITIONS Forecast Weather: See website

FUEL SETTINGS: