top of page

Ricmotech CSS-Gates Open Wednesday for Practice!



PLEASE READ ALL SPECS BELOW AS THEY ARE SPECIFIC TO THIS EVENT Drivers: Take notice to the fuel adjustment for the Finale event.


This is your mid week Weather forecast & practice bulletin.

Gates open Today for official practice at Imola GP!




CLICK FOR DETAILED EVENT SPECS

MINIMUM PRACTICE TIME FOR BONUS POINT 18 Laps (Complete 18 laps between all 4 practice sessions and you will earn a bonus point for this Round)


OFFICIAL PRACTICE SCHEDULE 09/29/21 - 5:00PM - 8:00PM (EST) 9:00PM - 1:00AM (GMT): 1st Round of Practice 09/29/21 - 8:00PM - 11:00PM (EST): 12:00AM - 4:00AM (GMT): 2nd Round of Practice 10/3/21 - 5:00PM - 8:00PM (EST) 10:00PM - 1:00AM (GMT): 3rd Round of Practice 10/3/21 - 8:00PM - 11:00PM (EST) 1:00AM - 4:00AM (GMT): 4th Round of Practice (Each official practice is