top of page

Gates Open Today for Round 3 Practice!



REGISTRATION WILL REMAIN OPEN UNTIL THE START OF ROUND 4 JOIN US FOR ANOTHER EXCITING SEASON OF WORLD CHALLENGE RACING!



PLEASE READ ALL SPECS BELOW AS THEY ARE SPECIFIC TO THIS EVENT Drivers: This is your mid week Weather forecast & practice bulletin.

Gates open Today for official practice at Hungaroring!




CLICK LOGO BELOW FOR DETAILED EVENT SPECS

MINIMUM PRACTICE TIME FOR BONUS POINT-ALL CLASSES 18 Laps (Complete 18 laps between all 4 practice sessions and you will earn a bonus point for this Round)

OFFICIAL PRACTICE SCHEDULE-FOR ALL CLASSES

2/16/22 - 5:00PM - 8:00PM (EST) 09:00PM - 12:00AM (GMT): 1st Round of Practice 2/16/22 - 8:00PM - 11:00PM (EST): 12:00AM - 3:00AM (GMT): 2nd Round of Practice 2/20/22 - 5:00PM - 8:00PM (EST) 09:00PM - 12:00AM (GMT): 3rd Round of Practice 2/20/22 - 8:00PM - 11:00PM (EST) 12:00AM - 3:00AM (GMT): 4th Round of Practice (Each official practice is based on the last 3 hours of the 4 hour race day session)