css-2021.png
 
 
Left%20Shot%20%2364%20%2380%20%232_edite
Right%20Shot%20%231%20%2316%20%23101_edi
next-race-bgnd.png

Practice Schedule SUNDAY (Week of Race Event):
5:00PM (EST) / 9:00PM (GMT) Practice Session 3 Begins (180 Min.)
8:00PM (EST) / 12:00AM (GMT) Practice Session 4 Begins (180 Min.)

Practice Schedule WEDNESDAY (Week of Race Event):
5:00PM (EST) / 9:00PM (GMT) Practice Session 1 Begins (180 Min.)
8:00PM (EST) / 12:00AM (GMT) Practice Session 2 Begins (180 Min.)

RACE DAY SPECS

QUALIFYING SCRUTINY

MODERATE

RACE DAY FUEL SETTINGS

(Full Tank 11.9 Gal/45.04 Liters)

55% CAPACITY RACE DAY

6.54 Gal./24.75 liters

LATEST BULLETIN

Logo_RED_White_Black_sim.png

Broadcasted  LIVE by

Apex_Full_Logo_High_Res_TV.png

Series Support Sponsor
 

Proforma iRacing Decal.png